top of page
IMG_1774.jpg
gradient.png

TERM
DATES

tri colour strip.png
Term Dates.png

TERM DATES 2024

TERM ONE

Monday 22rd January - Thursday 28th March (10 weeks)

TERM TWO

Monday 15th April - Friday 21st June (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 8th July - Friday 13th September (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Monday 30th September - Friday 6th December (10 weeks)

Pupil Free Day.png

PUPIL FREE DAYS 2024

Bishop’s Inservice Day

(Pupil Free Day)

Friday 16th February

Pupil Free Day Term 3

Friday 30th August

Public Holidays.png

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2024

Australia Day

Friday 26th January

 

Good Friday

Friday 29th March

 

Easter Monday

Monday 1st April

 

Anzac Day

Thursday 25th April

 

Labour Day

Monday 6th May

King's Birthday

Monday 7th October

bottom of page